PREP Staff

Religious Education Staff
524 Ninth Street, Wilmette, IL, 60091
 (847) 256-4250  Fax (847) 256-4254

Professional Staff Information
Mary Ann Casey, OP - Director of PREP (Parish Religious Education Programs) for grades K – 8
Coordinator of Confirmation Program
(847) 256-4250 ext. 18 /
Kieran Lyons. - PREP Assistant
Coordinator of First Reconciliation and First Eucharist Program
RCIA Director
Spirituality and Formation Coordinator – Adults
(847) 256-4250 ext. 19 /
Dani Froelich – PREP Administrative Assistant
(847) 256-4250 ext. 16 /
Mary Therese Laird- Director of ACTION for grades 9 - 12
PREP Safe phone:        (847) 251-6889
                    Please use the 251-6889 number for notifying us when your child will 
                    absent from PREP. You may call this number anytime during the week                                    
                    to leave a message for Sunday absences OR to reach us during                             
                    session.   If no one answers when you call, please leave a message.
PREP Board Members
The PREP Parent Advisory Board is active in supporting and evaluating the program. They seek out the views, concerns, and ideas of the parents of PREP and work closely with the program director.   Members of the board are:
                Terri Bielinski
                              Elise & Patrick Crawford
                              Rhona DiCamillo

                              Elizabeth Harris 
                              Jennifer Manning 
                              Sarina McBride - Chair

                              Marjie Murphy Rev. 
                              William J. Sheridan - Pastor 
                              Sr. Mary Casey, OP - PREP Director
Catechists and Aides

Christine Ferdinand
Christine Quinn
Grade One
Sarah Quish
Amy Pawasarat
Lisa Young
Grade Two
Pam Reyhan-Pankauskas
Lisa McCormick
Abby Reger
Molly Ervin
Joanie Bellamy
Ellie Johnson
Laura Noble
Grade Three
Anne Sullivan
Joan Wang
Frances Yoshitani
Grade Four
Christine Moran
Mary Ainsley
Joan Lasonde
Grade Five
Lina Nicklin
Barb Shields
Anna Rosenberg
Grade Six
Cecilia Clarke
Mary Smith
Roberta (Byrd) Rhyne
Noreen Brady
Grade Seven
Carol Anne Enright
Rhona DiCamillo
Grade Eight
Douglas Bertagna
Alison Fitzgerald
Marjie Murphy

© Saint Francis Xavier ChurchPrivacy I Terms and Conditions I Site Map